HomeTestimonials

Finally I Can Get My
Life Back

Their knowledge, expertise, advice and confidence gave me courage, belief and strength needed to help me go through my divorce. I have been totally impressed by the professional services.

ANETTE FLEMMING

Client

Best Legal Service
I Received

As far as this work was concerned, I can say that my wife and I have been extremely impressed with the efficiency and professionalism. I felt that they really understood not only the pure legal side.

ANTHONY JOHNSON

Client

They Helped Through
Hard Times

The level of service I received from Mikhail Yadgarov was incredible, through a particularly difficult chapter. They are exceptional advocates. I didn’t feel like just another client on a conveyor belt.

JENNIFER DOE

Client

TESTIMONIALSTheir knowledge, expertise, advice and confidence gave me courage, belief and strength needed to help me go through my case.

ANETTE FLEMMING

Client

TESTIMONIALSThe level of service I received from Mikhail Yadgarov was incredible, through a particularly difficult chapter. They are exceptional advocates.

JENNIFER DOE

Client

TESTIMONIALSAs far as this work was concerned, I can say that my wife and I have been extremely impressed with the efficiency and professionalism.

ROBERT JONES

Client

Maria Rios
Maria Rios
14:07 18 Aug 23
I am very happy and very grateful, he was a very present lawyer and I would recommend him to everyone who needs a lawyer.
Jean Denis
Jean Denis
19:13 16 Aug 23
I like the service.
Clarence Patton
Clarence Patton
16:32 16 Aug 23
I would recommend Mikhal to others.
W310 OP03
W310 OP03
15:15 16 Aug 23
Really appreciate all the hard work!! Will always recommend Mikhail to everyone! He is really the best!!
Kerone Preddie
Kerone Preddie
18:33 15 Aug 23
I very satisfied with Mikhail finishing my case and will recommend him to anyone that get involve in an accident.
Darnell Williams
Darnell Williams
15:03 15 Aug 23
An outstanding law office. My case was handled with the utmost professionalism and care. While very calm and soft spoken, Mr. Mikhail was very aggressive in getting what I deserved! Highly recommend if you are looking for a an accident lawyer.
Christina Gavin
Christina Gavin
21:07 18 Jul 23
Mikhail and his team is very professional and polite he's a great guy very respectful cares about his clients he keeps you well updated about anything about your case he will make sure he goes for all that's deserve to you in a timely manner I was very satisfied with my results and I would definitely recommend Mikhail Yadgarov and his team to anyone who needs a injury lawyer thanks again for your service and having me as a client job well done. Oh and let's not forget the beautiful gift that he gives you for being a beautiful client like me lol.
Alicsha H
Alicsha H
18:45 06 Jul 23
Mikhail was very helpful throughout my whole case, he even made phone calls to other companies I was having issues with. The companies were giving me the run around, so he called and fixed everything for me. He also kept me updated with anything that I needed to know, I did as well. Kinda felt like we were working as a team lol. I think him being very patient was a plus for me. Great energy and he was determined to get things settled for me. I appreciate everything he’s done for me. I was very comfortable with him and I would recommend him to anyone especially myself again. Thank you Mikhail!!
Addy Jean Louis
Addy Jean Louis
23:02 19 Jun 23
Mikhail is an extraordinary lawyer, he provided an exceptional representation for my case. From start to finish, Mikhail expertise and dedication were truly remarkable. He communicated effectively, and he went above and beyond to ensure the best possible outcome. His team is helpful, professional and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Mikhail for anyone seeking top-notch legal support.
Michael Pena
Michael Pena
16:24 29 Mar 23
I was very pleased with the service I was provided. The team kept in contact with me to help keep me informed throughout my experience.I would like to thank Olga and Mikhail for all they have done. Thank you!!!
See All Reviews
js_loader

Really appreciate all the hard work!! Will always recommend Mikhail to everyone! He is really the best!!

W310 OP03 Avatar W310 OP03
August 19, 2023

Gracias por su trabajo Mikhail y definitivo lo recomendaría !!!!

Maria Marte Avatar Maria Marte
August 12, 2023

Micheal services was the best he fought for my rights

Tyshawn Kennedy Avatar Tyshawn Kennedy
August 19, 2023

I am. Very pleased with mikhail on how he handle my case . He has a lot of patience. Great work great service

Wendell Jarvis Avatar Wendell Jarvis
August 2, 2023

Mikhail did an excellent job. Will definitely recommend him .!!!

Muctarr Jalloh Avatar Muctarr Jalloh
August 12, 2023

Michael and his team delivered good services, thorough and courteous in follow-up and good results. Thank you wishing you many good years in business. And, of course recommended 👌

jacob shvartsman Avatar jacob shvartsman
August 30, 2023

He was awesome and efficient. Look no further choose Mikhail Yadgarov as your attorney.

Natalie Girvan Avatar Natalie Girvan
August 19, 2023

Yo me siento satisfecho con Mikhail y lo recomendaria Para otros!!

Elvis Espinosa Avatar Elvis Espinosa
August 26, 2023

Mikhail was very thorough in the process nd his staff very friendly nd helpful. Definitely recommend.

Mariela Nieves Avatar Mariela Nieves
August 5, 2023

The best lawyer I ever dealt with

Rell Johnson Avatar Rell Johnson
August 2, 2023

I would recommend Mikhal to others.

Clarence Patton Avatar Clarence Patton
August 19, 2023

This one of the best office on the market. The personal is kind and professional.

Louis Maitre Avatar Louis Maitre
August 12, 2023

This was a very great law firm they took good care of me and was hand on with me with every step n process

laron owes Avatar laron owes
August 2, 2023

Very satisfyi!!!

Tonya Lester Avatar Tonya Lester
August 2, 2023

100% the best

Andre Williams Avatar Andre Williams
August 2, 2023

He gets things done in a fast period with no gimmicks also the staff was very patient and professional

Ted Mosby Avatar Ted Mosby
August 12, 2023

Am really satisfied with Mikhail Yadgarov taking care of my case and will definitely recommend him to anyone that needs an attorney. He and his staff are great!!!

Prosper Bonneannee Avatar Prosper Bonneannee
August 31, 2023

An outstanding law office. My case was handled with the utmost professionalism and care. While very calm and soft spoken, Mr. Mikhail was very aggressive in getting what I deserved!... read more

Darnell Williams Avatar Darnell Williams
August 19, 2023

I very satisfied with Mikhail finishing my case and will recommend him to anyone that get involve in an accident.

Kerone Preddie Avatar Kerone Preddie
August 19, 2023

I’m very satisfied with Mikhail yadgarov service he was very professional and solve my case really fast. I would definitely recommend him

mariel reyes Avatar mariel reyes
August 30, 2023

My experience was amazing. Mikhail and his team guided me from start to finish. I was pleased with the outcome and will definitely recommend. Thank you Mikhail.

Bryan Alexander Avatar Bryan Alexander
August 2, 2023

Thank so much for helping me a lot

Saira Faizan Avatar Saira Faizan
August 2, 2023

Mikhail is a good attorney he took care of my dad’s case from beginning to end and it worked in our favor. Thank You!

Mohammad Imran Avatar Mohammad Imran
August 12, 2023

I was satisfied with his work and recommend him to others for his good job.

John Williams Avatar John Williams
August 12, 2023

Thanks Mike for helping me with my case.excellent work will definitely recommend to anyone.

Virgil Williams Avatar Virgil Williams
August 26, 2023

The process was very quick. No complaints

Alexandra Pinskiy Avatar Alexandra Pinskiy
August 19, 2023

I like the service.

Jean Denis Avatar Jean Denis
August 19, 2023

Me siento muy contenta con el trabajo de Mikhail y mi caso . Definirivamente lo recomenfaria . Gracias !!

Ana Cecilia Chabla Avatar Ana Cecilia Chabla
August 5, 2023

I want to thank Mikail for his dedication to work, he settled my case in couple month. I recommend this lawyer to every person who has experiences injuries from car... read more

Nika Tyeshelashvili Avatar Nika Tyeshelashvili
August 26, 2023

Yo estoy muy Contenta y muy agradecida el fue un abogado muy presente y lo recomiendaria a todos que necesite abogado .

Maria Rios Avatar Maria Rios
August 19, 2023

Really Great service!

Irvin Gomez Avatar Irvin Gomez
August 2, 2023

Mikhail and his team is very professional and polite he's a great guy very respectful cares about his clients he keeps you well updated about anything about your case... read more

Christina Gavin Avatar Christina Gavin
August 2, 2023

I meet Mikhail from my uncle and he has taken care of 3 different case in my family since, he is very good at what he does and he looks... read more

racquel morgan Avatar racquel morgan
August 2, 2023

Gracias por la atención es k me brindaron y definitivamente lo recomendaría excelente equipo de trabajo y abogado.

Emilio Parra Avatar Emilio Parra
August 2, 2023

The receptionists were amazing, Alga is especially special

Lemarvolous Hearts Avatar Lemarvolous Hearts
August 26, 2023

I am very satisfied he is been the best lawyer I ever had. !!!

Barrington Mcneil Avatar Barrington Mcneil
August 2, 2023

They were very helpful threw out my whole case, and Lao kept me updated from beginning to end.

John Doe Avatar John Doe
August 2, 2023

The experience here was great very effective

Twofour Demon Avatar Twofour Demon
August 2, 2023

Thanks you for being helpful and patient

Priscilla G Avatar Priscilla G
August 2, 2023

Mikhail did an excellent job, he is very knowledgeable and walked me through the whole process with ease and professionalism. I would highly recommend Mikhail to anyone for all type... read more

Shaheda Begum Avatar Shaheda Begum
August 2, 2023

Mikhail did an excellent job with my case I will definitely recommend him!!!

Adem Hoti Avatar Adem Hoti
August 2, 2023
EXCELLENT
577 reviews on
Maria Rios
Maria Rios
August 18, 2023
Yo estoy muy Contenta y muy agradecida el fue un abogado muy presente y lo recomiendaria a todos que necesite abogado .
Jean Denis
Jean Denis
August 16, 2023
I like the service.
Clarence Patton
Clarence Patton
August 16, 2023
I would recommend Mikhal to others.
W310 OP03
W310 OP03
August 16, 2023
Really appreciate all the hard work!! Will always recommend Mikhail to everyone! He is really the best!!
Kerone Preddie
Kerone Preddie
August 15, 2023
I very satisfied with Mikhail finishing my case and will recommend him to anyone that get involve in an accident.
Tyshawn Kennedy
Tyshawn Kennedy
August 15, 2023
Micheal services was the best he fought for my rights
Natalie Girvan
Natalie Girvan
August 15, 2023
He was awesome and efficient. Look no further choose Mikhail Yadgarov as your attorney.
Darnell Williams
Darnell Williams
August 15, 2023
An outstanding law office. My case was handled with the utmost professionalism and care. While very calm and soft spoken, Mr. Mikhail was very aggressive in getting what I deserved! Highly recommend if you are looking for a an accident lawyer.
Mikhail Yadgarov Law

Personal Injury Law Firm located in Brooklyn, New York. We speak Spanish, Russian and Georgian.

Follow us:

FREE CONSULTATION

The information you obtain at this site is not, nor is it intended to be, legal advice. You should consult an attorney for advice regarding your individual situation. We invite you to contact us and welcome your calls, letters and electronic mail. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to us until such time as an attorney-client relationship has been established. Prior results do not guarantee a similar outcome. 

Copyright © 2023 Mikhail Yadgarov & Associates, P.C. – Personal Injury Law Firm Located in Brooklyn, NY.